top of page

AirAsia BIG Points Review

Updated: Mar 26, 2019

I recently got approved for a Korean Tourist Visa (Single Entry) last October but I am considering a lot of things especially the airfare going to and from Incheon.


Good thing that AirAsia promoted their new route from Clark-Incheon for BIG members and luckily I got an excellent deal which I only paid MYR (Malaysian Ringgit) 204.50 or P2,614.20 in Philippine Peso.

If you are not an AirAsia BIG member, you will have to pay around P3,700. It's really a wise thing to sign-up for their membership program and save more money.





I am really happy that I was able to book this deal from AirAsia. I always consider booking from them whenever I travel because they truly provide low-cost and affordable airfares for everyone.


I am planning to book my hotels from Agoda. I tried comparing the prices with Traveloka and Booking based on my preferred travel dates and Agoda provides the best rate as of this moment.

My only problem now would be my flight back to Manila or Clark, hotel, itinerary and other expenses. Korea is one of my dream travel destination and I will not give up and find ways to reach my dream. Remember, dream will only be dreams if you will not accomplish it. You can sign-up from their website and download their app here. You can get a chance to receive promos and updates using their mobile app.

12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page