top of page

Cheaper Branded Goods at Leflair Philippines

Updated: Sep 26, 2019

I saw a sponsored ad on Facebook saying that I can get a P500 discount voucher if I buy on their website. Being a practical person and sometimes an impulsive shopper, I claimed it right away to see how it goes and it didn't disappoint me. Thank you Leflair Philippines!


Since I am intrigued with their promotion, I tried to order an item on their soft opening here in the Philippines. I ordered the item on September 24, 2019 at 9:26 am to be exact and their representative called me after a few hours to confirm the details. Fast!


They delivered the item swiftly. I received the package the next day (September 25, 2019) at around 10:30 am. My delivery address is in Manila and upon checking their FAQs, it's within 1-5 business days timeframe.


Here is the makeup brush that I ordered. This is the cheapest item at that time and I just want to try it. I will just give this to my mom because I cannot use it. Original cost would be P549 but since I got a coupon, I only paid P49 via cash on delivery.

It's wrapped in plastic and has a security seal to make sure that no one will attempt to open it. The box itself is pretty sturdy and very minimalist. The product is also enclosed in a bubblewrap to make sure that your item will not be damaged upon delivery.


They sell only genuine products and they work with brands and official distributors. All of their merchandise has been legally purchased, imported and declared. Lastly, they run a very strict quality control inspection of every item before each sale. I could still remember the Ensogo and Cash Cash Pinoy online websites which is just like Leflair.


Upon browsing their websites, they are an international company covering Southeast Asia and they offer different brands everyday up to 80% off. I like that they only not offer it to women but they also have inspiring selection in men’s fashion, beauty, home, kids and much more. This is the item I bought from Ellana Mineral Cosmetics - Chloe Retractable Flat Top Brush

There are lots of brands to choose like Guy Laroche, Lancome, Dior, Kappa, Giorgio Di Mare, SK-II and many more!

For more information, you can follow them on their social media accounts below.



129 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page