top of page

Everyone Loves Line Friends In Korea


Where in the world can you find some cute stuff? There is one place I know so far, it's at the Line Store in South Korea. If you are a fan of Line Friends then it's a must for you to visit their store when you visit Seoul and make sure to take photos of the huge bear and take selfie of your favourite characters.


I visited South Korea last winter in January 2019 and I dropped by to their shop in Gangnam District and I was amazed with what they offer to their customers. It's extremely colorful and bright when I stepped in.


They are selling various items from toys, fashion goods, travel accessories, office stuff, clothing and any cute stuff that you can imagine.


They have number of locations in South Korea. There are at least 19 store locations all over South Korea. You can check the addresses here on their website.


There are three floors in Gangnam so better ready your camera and cash if you wish to buy those endearing stuff and walk out the store like a shopaholic! They also have a cafe on the basement where you can take a rest and be pleased by their luscious pastries, hot and cold drinks and so forth.



Take a glimpse of the video I made for you guys. Enjoy! I also uploaded it on my Youtube channel. Please subscribe and watch my videos so I can travel more and inspire you to take your journey and discover the world.


You can also check their website at https://store.linefriends.co.kr/ to seek some items that you might want to buy at their store. You'll be glad to know that they now ship internationally!


 

Follow my social media accounts:




35 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page