top of page

How bad can you be with these personal care products?


I like the menthol minty smell of the shampoo and cleanser. They all have the same fragrance and all cool and refreshing after use.


It helps to revitalize your hair, skin and scalp completely. These products is perfectly engineered for men and could make a great impression.





I also like their packaging. It's high-class and can be recycled simply. I am planning to bring the Caveman Cleanser soon on my upcoming trip. It has an all-in-one use (for face, hair, and body). An easy way to carry one item in your bag.


I have been using these for one week now and it's DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED!



I got these products online from Sampleroom for FREE. You just have to pay for the shipping fee depending on your desired delivery location.


You can also check Bad Lab's website at http://www.badlabco.com/ for more information and for all other products they offer.




Check out their video and you might buy their products after watching it.

Source: http://www.badlabco.com/




5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page