top of page

I got invited by Cebu Pacific? But why?




I received an email on June 26, 2019 from Cebu Pacific inviting me to join their small get together at their office. They would like to hear my experience flying with their fleet.


I am not sure about the algorithms on how they choose an invitee to this kind of event and the last time I flew with them was in January 2019 and it was a delayed flight for more than 5 hours departing from Incheon Airport in South Korea to NAIA in Manila. It's payback time! Just kidding.


This is the best time to voice out my opinions and hopefully provide some suggestions on how they can step up when it comes to providing good service to their passengers.


I honestly like giving suggestions and providing feedback based on what I know is useful for myself and hopefully for others too.


So, I made this blog post because I would like to get your concerns and questions that we can ask to Cebu Pacific Team.


Kindly comment below and I will collate everything so we can ask all enquiries from delayed flights, promo fare, system, technical issues etc.



8 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page