top of page

Iloilo-Guimaras-Bacolod Trip (Video)


I travelled solo in Iloilo, Guimaras and Bacolod from November 6-10, 2018 and I got even more astonished because I get to discover and learned new things about the Philippines and the Filipinos.


There will always be brand new escapades in life that you can never imagine you can do and that what makes me curious.



Traveling gives me freedom and I always feel like I am not in reality. If traveling is a dream then I don't want to wake up anymore. This is where I feel motivated. My main goal is really to influence people to travel more and to discover things that we never knew existed in this world. I would also like to promote our culture as a Filipino especially the local tour operators, local businesses and so forth.


I cannot do it on my own so please help me achieve my mission and vision and maybe, just maybe, you and I can contribute something and make a better world.



4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page