top of page

Japan Multiple Entry Visa - Denied. Why?

Updated: Jun 24, 2019



I would like to share with you my Japan Visa Application journey and some good to know information before filing your first visa application. I contacted one of the Japan Embassy's accredited travel agencies located in Manila to submit my application last June 7, 2019 and I sent the required documents on June 14, 2019 through a courier.

I prepared all my documents for one week (June 7-13, 2019) because I needed to order an NSO birth certificate from https://nsohelpline.com and I have to go to a photo studio for my Japan Visa ID. Everything else is in my possession.


NSO Birth Certificate + Delivery Fee: P365

Japan Visa ID: P85 Check the list of required documents that you need to submit on my other blog post.

I am very thrilled to announce that I got approved for a Single Entry Japan Visa that will expire until September 2019. I tried to apply for a multiple-entry, sadly, they didn't approve me yet and it could be because of my first time to travel Japan. Nevertheless this grant could be the step for me to obtain multiple-entry visa in another countries.


My dreams are becoming reality and I am hungry to travel more and share these helpful information to everyone who is still dreaming to travel the world with a purpose.


Single Entry Japan Visa



It may be hard at first but you have to persevere to get what you really wanted. There will always be a right time, a right place, sacrifices and sleepless nights asking - How and Why? What I can share with you is this quote "Good things come to those who wait". If you have any questions, just comment down and I would be more than happy to help you. If you have any visa assistance request, you can set an appointment here and I will assist you with your visa needs. Appointment is via email, text message or chat.

Thank you for reading and let's Live, Travel and Don't be sorry!


211 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page