top of page

Korea Multiple Entry Visa Update: Am I APPROVED or NOT?

Updated: May 7, 2019


I have been waiting for this result for weeks and I always keep on checking the status of my application on Korean Embassy's website. Almost every day! I am too excited whatever result I may get.


Check my blog on how you can check you Korean Visa Application status online. Apply a BPI credit card here.

I sent my application on March 16, 2019 to one of the accredited travel agencies of Korean Embassy that I partner with and I got the documents on April 16, 2019. I waited almost a month but I got a positive result and yes I got approved for a multiple entry visa that is good for 5 years. Mabuhay! Kindly read my blog here on how I did it.


You will be glad to know that I can assist you with your visa application. You may request a booking at www.travmagnet.com/visa and I will get back to you as soon as I read your email.


If you want me to travel to South Korea again, please help me sell my handcrafted solid perfumes and my travel services. Can't wait to show more videos and tips when traveling to Korea and the rest of the world with you.


Apply a BPI Credit Card here.


Please note that this will be an online transaction. For the documents, you have to send it to my mailing address in Manila so I can easily process it for you. You just have to send it via a courier and you have to pay for the shipping fees associated. This is perfect for employees or professionals who are always busy working and don't have time to go to the travel agency. Rest assured that I will keep your records safe and confidential.


Apply a BPI Credit Card here.

Watch my video of my application on Youtube.


 

Follow my social media accounts:


 

Buy this pocket-sized handcrafted solid perfume perfect for travellers. Buy here.




61 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page