top of page

Looking for travel accessories? Check out Lazada's Mid Year Festival SALE and get up to 90% OFF!


I am always excited whenever there is a SALE online and since I am looking forward to my next trip in Japan this September. I have decided to browse some travel accessories that I can use for my Japan trip. Here are the top travel accessories that I am planning to purchase.



1. D&H Store 6 in1 Travel Luggage Bag Clothes Organizer Travel Bag 6 In 1 I love to organise my stuff before my trip and squeeze in every thing in one bag so I could save money and avoid excess baggage. Compressing your things could lessen the weight of your baggage.

P130 only



You don't want your cables to be faulty again. Might as well buy a separate organizer for your gadgets. It's also good to have a storage bag so you won't misplace your items again.



A nice colorful laptop sleeve is a must-have to protect your laptop during your trip especially if you are placing your gadget inside your backpack. It might smashed by other luggages when you put it in the baggage compartment.

P222 only


Always be ready because shopping is always included whenever we travel abroad. I am sure your friends and families are waiting for your souvenirs.

P98 only


I always travel with my backpack and I am considering buying a luggage that I could use. This might not be the sturdiest luggage that you could have for the price of P999. Surprise me then.




26 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page