top of page

My PopSocket Designs


Which design do you like the most?


I am planning to sell these UV Printed Pop sockets for smartphones.

1. Travmagnet's Logo: I personally designed this logo. It has 2 magnets shaped like a heart and a plane which means "Love for traveling".



2. Travmagnet's tagline: "Live, Travel and Don't be sorry" is my motto. We can only "LIVE" temporarily in this world and Traveling gives us contentment and carefreeness so we "Don't have to be sorry" for what we've done in our lives (good and bad things). Instead, we have to pursue our dreams and be better.



What are PopSockets Grip?


PopSockets Grips are fashionable accessories that help transform your mobile devices. PopSockets Grips offer a secure grip for texting or snapping the perfect selfie, and propping your phone up for catching the latest video. Just "pop" & expand one whenever you need a grip or stand for those brilliant pix, videos, or posts.




I am planning to sell it on Carousell.ph, Facebook, Instagram , Shopee.ph and here on my website. Please watch out for more details on my social media accounts. Maraming Salamat po!

5 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page