top of page

P4,101.20 for a Roundtrip Ticket to South Korea?


Photo from Jeju Air

Who wouldn't want to see cherry blossoms in South Korea especially if you will see it for the first time? I am not sure about the forecast next year. I hope that they bloom early or I might book another flight in April given the chance I have funds to travel.

It's my first time to book seats from Jeju Air and I was surprised because I really got a good deal from them. I really made to sure to save their post in advance and schedule an alert for this promotion at 2:00pm on June 26th. It's a make or break deal and finally I booked a roundtrip fare with meals. Perfect!


I hooked a roundtrip fare for only P4,101.20 with meals. Jeju Air is kind enough to provide reward points (1000 points) for new subscribers and I was able to use mine to purchase meals for my flights. Amazing right?


It's remarkable that you can have a set of meals for a total of 25 points only. Astounding! Hopefully it tastes good.


From what I read before, they offer this kind of promotion twice a year only. (correct me if I am wrong). It's always good to ask them (Jeju Air) to clarify your queries.


Taking advantage of this seat sale is definitely ideal for budget travellers. This could help you save and budget your money for whatever purpose it may be - like food, souvenirs, hotel accommodation, flights, clothes and so forth.


I can't wait to visit other places in South Korea and show you my journey next year. Help me fund my travels by buying my designs online.


Make sure to follow them at https://www.facebook.com/funjejuairphilippines to check more promos and updates.


Start to save now and find ways to fund your trip!





13 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page