top of page

Pocket-sized Perfume For Backpackers


I have so many ideas and inspirations that I gather whenever I travel domestically and internationally. One of them was perfumes or carrying bulky perfumes inside my backpack.


Most of the airlines don't allow more than 100 grams of liquid for hand carry luggage and since I always get an economy class ticket and I only have one bag that I use for my travel, it's a discomfort for me. Buy it here.



This concept started when I traveled to South Korea last January 2019 during the winter season. I forgot to bring my cologne during my trip so I need to buy a small one at the 7 eleven store in Seoul. I prefer to bring my toiletries beforehand to save money for food or transportation.


That is why I created my own pocket-sized solid perfume that I can also share with my fellow travelers like you. Buy it here.


I manually put it together and used raw materials to forge this project. Check out the ingredients I use below: Beeswax


Buy it here.

Shea Butter


Beeswax


Fragrance & Essential Oils

Golden Jojoba Oil


Label and Packaging

You can buy my handcrafted solid perfume on my website at www.travmagnet.com/travshop for only P150. Courier: Blitz Delivery


I also posted it on Shopee and Carousell.

 

Follow my social media accounts:


16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page