top of page

The Best Pocket Wifi In The Philippines


Where are you traveling next? I am pretty sure that you are having a hard time finding the best pocket wifi device in the Philippines especially when you are traveling abroad. It can be crucial if you get lost or you need an internet connection to a country that you have never been to. So, I myself tried this reliable router that you should try and bring on your next trip.


Before, they are called "Flytpack" and changed their name to "Travel Recommends" and here are the things is included in the package - Router device, Pouch, Travel Adapter and Charging cable.

Please note that the type of device may vary depending on the country and it can be randomly selected depending on the availability.



I used it when I traveled to Vietnam and it's definitely worth it to have. Here are the positive feedback that I can share with you.

  • Unlimited Internet Connection

  • Easy to carry

  • Battery lasts long than other brands

  • Easy to connect

  • Customer Service can be contacted via Viber and they respond fast Very affordable

  • It comes with a pouch that you can bring so you can organize your stuff

  • It has a travel adapter already (most of the router I rented before does not have a travel adapter and no pouch yet)

  • You can do the pick up and return at NAIA



Check this short clip I got for you.

I can arrange your booking with Travel Recommends and have a hassle free travel soon. For bookings, kindly use this contact form or email me at travmagnetph@yahoo.com.



35 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page