top of page

The Best Travel Essentials That You Can Have!

Updated: May 17, 2019


I have been thinking for months what to sell on my website that I can also use when I travel as a backpacker and here are some of the items that I thought could help travellers be a minimalist and save space at the same time when they travel.


Tote Bags are perfect travel essential for those people who loves to shop and stroll around the city without carrying bulky backpacks with them. You can also use this as your basket whenever you need to go to the flea market.


2. Canvas Drawstring Bag Drawstring Bags are another travel must-have if you would like to bring more items and have a balance support on your back. Perfect for backpackers who likes to be in style.


These perfume bottles are absolutely necessary when you travel and fill it up with your favorite perfume scent. Bring these could save you space in your bags so you can bring more important things such as clothes, swimwear, eyeglasses etc.

I personally designed this solid perfume in a 10 grams tin can for backpackers like me. This is a handcrafted solid perfume I made from scratch containing raw materials like golden jojoba oil, beeswax, shea butter, fragrance oils and essential oil. It has a mild scent and it fits into your pocket. Easy to carry!



These travel containers can be used for creams like moisturisers, serum, lotion etc. You can re-use these product and save more space for your other beauty essentials.

This guitar pick is also designed by yours truly because a lot of Filipinos loves to sing and listen to music. There are travellers who bring their music instruments whenever they travel in the Philippines or abroad. I believe this is a great travel essential to uplift the Filipino spirit to other nations.

I also offer bulk orders and customise other products. Just let me know and I will check if I can help you with that.



 

Follow my social media accounts:


14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page