top of page

What did you shop at Lazada's 11.11 Shopping Festival?


I got surprised when I received a package from Lazada for their 11.11 Shopping Festival a few days ago. It came in a big plastic bag from Fastrack. Good thing that I was able to open it on the day of the ONE DAY BIGGEST SHOPPING FESTIVAL on November 11, 2018.


Here are the items they gave me. Check the photos below and let me know if you bought the same items in the comment section below. It's never too late to shop and get big discounts. Shop now!

I am sure that I will be able to use these products and I will definitely share it with my family.


You will be glad to know that they will have another BIGGEST SALE EVENT coming up on December 12, 2018. Better watch out for that and take advantage of the Discount Vouchers, Nationwide Shipping, Cash On Delivery and 24/7 Shopping via Lazada's Mobile App.



11 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page