top of page

What to wear on the 4th of July? US Independence Day

Updated: Jun 21, 2019


I recently come up with a store where I can share my designs related to different occasions and events worldwide and I chose "Fourth of July" where Americans celebrate the Declaration of Independence of the United States on July 4, 1776.


Based on what I read and seen from the videos online, they celebrate it with fireworks, parades, family gatherings, political speeches, feast and many more. You can check out more designs here.



Here are some designs that I created. I hope you can wear it soon.













Check out more designs on my website at www.travmagnet.com/store. Each design will be related to 4th of July and I will make another designs after July 4th. I suggest to buy it now before I replace the designs online. Thank you and Happy 4th of July to all Americans in the world!

14 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page